Mountain View Bible Church Tripoli, PA

   
     
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Oct 26, 2014       Teacher: Pastor Jeff Barbieri       Series: Colossians
 Passage: Colossians 1:3-8
 Date: Sun, Oct 19, 2014       Teacher: Pastor Jeff Barbieri       Series: Colossians
 Passage: Colossians 1:1-2
 Date: Sun, Oct 12, 2014       Teacher: John Woodward      
 Passage: Isaiah 61:1-3
 Date: Sun, Oct 05, 2014       Teacher: Pastor Jeff Barbieri      
 Passage: Acts 2:41-47
 Date: Sun, Sep 28, 2014       Teacher: Pastor Jeff Barbieri      
 Date: Sun, Sep 21, 2014       Teacher: Pastor Jeff Barbieri      
 Passage: Matthew 28:16-20
 Date: Sun, Sep 07, 2014       Teacher: Pastor Jeff Barbieri      
 Passage: Psalm 22:1-21
 Date: Sun, Aug 31, 2014       Teacher: Pastor Jeff Barbieri       Series: Psalms
 Passage: Psalm 83:1-8
 Date: Sun, May 25, 2014       Teacher: Pastor Jeff Barbieri       Series: Galatians
 Passage: Galatians 3:15
 Date: Sun, May 11, 2014       Teacher: Pastor Jeff Barbieri       Series: Galatians
 Passage: Galatians 2:11-21

SUNDAY SCHEDULE
Worship
9:30 AM

Care Groups
11:00 AM
STAY CONNECTED
 

CONTACT INFO
Meeting:  6493 PA Route 309
                   New Tripoli, PA 18066
Legal:       7642 Hawk View Road
                   Germansville, PA 18053
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link below to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.