Mountain View Bible Church Tripoli, PA

   
     
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jan 31, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Jeff Barbieri       Series: Old Testament Survey
 Passage: Numbers
 Date: Sun, Jan 10, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Jeff Barbieri       Series: Old Testament Survey
 Passage: Exodus 7-14
 Date: Sun, Dec 27, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Jeff Barbieri      
 Passage: 2 Peter 3:14-18
 Date: Sun, Dec 13, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Jeff Barbieri      
 Passage: Luke 2:0 & Matthew 2:0
 Date: Sun, Dec 06, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Jeff Barbieri       Series: Christ Centered Living
 Passage: Romans 6:1-14
 Date: Sun, Nov 22, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Jeff Barbieri      
 Passage: 1 Corinthians 1:4-9
 Date: Sun, Nov 15, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Jeff Barbieri       Series: Christ Centered Living
 Passage: Romans 8:31-39
 Date: Sun, Nov 08, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Jeff Barbieri       Series: Christ Centered Living
 Passage: Romans 8:9-17
 Date: Sun, Oct 25, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Jeff Barbieri       Series: Christ Centered Living
 Passage: Hebrews 10:1-18
 Date: Sun, Oct 18, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Jeff Barbieri       Series: Christ Centered Living
 Passage: John 1:1-18

IMPORTANT TIMES
Service Time
Sunday Worship - 11 AM

Mid Week Care Groups
Various groups meet in-home Tuesday
through Thursday at 7 PM
STAY CONNECTED
 

CONTACT INFO
Meeting:  6493 PA Route 309
                   New Tripoli, PA 18066
Legal:       7642 Hawk View Road
                   Germansville, PA 18053
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link below to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.